The Wilson Times | Contact
The Wilson Times
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Company Directory


The Wilson Times

126 Nash St. W.
Wilson, North Carolina 27893
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999

Mailing address:
PO Box 2447
Wilson, NC 27894

Departments:

Classified Advertising
classads@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999

Display Advertising
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999

Circulation/Customer Service
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 265-7850

Newsroom
(252) 243-5151

Obituaries

Business Calendar

Church News


Advertising:

SHANA HOOVER - VP of Sales and Marketing
(252) 265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com

Lisa Pearson - Marketing Consultant
(252) 265-7827
lpearson@wilsontimes.com


Beth Robbins - Marketing Consultant
(252) 265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Petina Garcia - Classified Advertising
(252) 265-7830
pgarcia@wilsontimes.com



Administration:

MORGAN DICKERMAN - Chairman & CEO
(252) 265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com


KEVEN ZEPEZAUER - President & Publisher
(252) 265-7812
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com


TRACY MCLAMB - General Manager
(252) 265-7838
tmclamb@restorationnewsmedia.com


DEBBIE BOYKIN - Chief Financial Officer
(252) 265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com



Circulation:

JOSEPH CONNER - Circulation Manager
(252) 429-6928



Customer Service:

Lori Parrish and Petina Garcia
help@wilsontimes.com
(252) 265-7850



Newsroom:

COREY FRIEDMAN - Editor
(252) 265-7813
cfriedman@wilsontimes.com 


Lisa Boykin Batts - Associate Editor
(252) 265-7810
lisa@wilsontimes.com


Olivia Neeley - Staff Writer
(252) 265-7879
olivia@wilsontimes.com


Brie Handgraaf - Staff Writer
(252) 265-7821
bhandgraaf@wilsontimes.com


Drew C. Wilson - Staff Writer
(252) 265-7818
dwilson@wilsontimes.com



Media Services:

ALLISON PRIDGEN - Media Services Manager
(252) 265-7813
allison@restorationnewsmedia.com


Liz Flora
lfloria@restorationnewsmedia.com


Amber Baker
abaker@wilsontimes.com


Casea Simmons
csimmons@wilsontimes.com


Aaron Dowen
adowen@wilsontimes.com



Sports:

PAUL DURHAM - Sports Editor
(252) 265-7808
paul@wilsontimes.com


Jimmy Lewis - Assistant Sports Editor
(252) 265-7807
jlewis@wilsontimes.com



Yellow Pages:

LYNN WEBB - Project Manager
(252) 265-7841
yellowpages@wilsontimes.com

Top news

Jackson seeks feedback in Senate race

Plastic plant with 138 workers is closing

Vigil marks year since Cannon’s death

Teens charged with attempted murder

Life

Powered by Nash & Pine