The Wilson Times | Contact
The Wilson Times
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Company Directory


The Wilson Times

126 Nash St. W.
Wilson, North Carolina 27893
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999

Mailing address:
PO Box 2447
Wilson, NC 27894


Departments
Classified Advertising
classads@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999
Display Advertising
ads@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999
Circulation/Customer Service
help@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 265-7850
Newsroom (252) 243-5151
Obituaries
obits@wilsontimes.com


Business Calendar
businessnews@wilsontimes.com
 
Church News
churchnews@wilsontimes.com
 


Advertising
SHANA HOOVER
VP of Sales and Marketing
(252) 265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Tia Armstrong
Advertising Manager
(252)-265-7826
tarmstrong@wilsontimes.com
Lisa Pearson
Marketing Consultant
(252) 265-7827
lpearson@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
(252) 265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com
Petina Garcia
Classified Advertising
(252) 265-7830
pgarcia@wilsontimes.com

Administration
MORGAN DICKERMAN
Chairman & CEO
(252) 265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
KEVEN ZEPEZAUER
President & Publisher
(252) 265-7812
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com
TRACY MCLAMB General Manager
(252) 265-7838 tmclamb@restorationnewsmedia.com
DEBBIE BOYKIN
Chief Financial Officer
(252) 265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com

Circulation
JOSEPH CONNER
Circulation Manager
(252) 429-6928

Customer Service
Lori Parrish                         Petina Garcia
(252) 265-7850
help@wilsontimes.com

Newsroom
COREY FRIEDMAN
Editor
(252) 265-7813
cfriedman@wilsontimes.com 
Lisa Boykin Batts
Associate Editor
(252) 265-7810
lisa@wilsontimes.com
Olivia Neeley
Staff Writer
(252) 265-7879
olivia@wilsontimes.com
Brie Handgraaf
Staff Writer
(252) 265-7821
bhandgraaf@wilsontimes.com
Drew C. Wilson
Staff Writer
(252) 265-7818
dwilson@wilsontimes.com
Media Services
ALLISON PRIDGEN
Media Services Manager
(252) 265-7813
allison@restorationnewsmedia.com
Liz Flora
lfloria@restorationnewsmedia.com
Amber Baker abaker@wilsontimes.com
Casea Simmons csimmons@wilsontimes.com
Aaron Dowen
adowen@wilsontimes.com

Sports
PAUL DURHAM
Sports Editor
(252) 265-7808
paul@wilsontimes.com
Jimmy Lewis
Assistant Sports Editor
(252) 265-7807
jlewis@wilsontimes.com

Yellow Pages
LYNN WEBB
Project Manager
(252) 265-7841
yellowpages@wilsontimes.com

Top news

'Long time coming': Finch family cheers governor's pardon

Wilson police sergeant faces domestic assault charges

Co-defendant sentenced on murder accessory charge

Rocky Mount officer of the year resigns after Wilson DWI crash

Life

Powered by Nash & Pine