Obituaries | Johnstonian News
The Johnstonian News
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions
Obituaries

Wayne Victor Kerns,Sr.

May 27, 2022

KENLY, N.C. — Wayne Victor Kerns,Sr., age 67, died Wednesday, May 25, 2022. Service arrangements are...

Stephen Harold Cooper

May 20, 2022

SMITHFIELD, N.C. — Stephen Harold Cooper, age 85, died Thursday, May 19, 2022. Service arrangements ...

Jaddius Ray Horton

May 19, 2022

SMITHFIELD, N.C. — Jaddius Ray Horton, age 37, died Tuesday, May 17, 2022. Service arrangements are ...

Grace Chase Smith

May 17, 2022

PRINCETON, N.C. — Grace Chase Smith, age 94, died Saturday, May 14, 2022. Service arrangements are e...

Billy Wayne Worley

May 17, 2022

PRINCETON, N.C. — Billy Wayne Worley, age 70, died Monday, May 16, 2022. Service arrangements are en...

Audrey Jackson Thornton

May 13, 2022

MICRO,, N.C. — Audrey Jackson Thornton, died Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Service arrangements are entrust...

Rhonda Smith

May 11, 2022

SMITHFIELD, N.C. — Rhonda Smith, died Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Service arrangements are entrusted to P...

Lisa Johnson Keith

May 10, 2022

KENLY, N.C. — Lisa Johnson Keith, age 56, died Thursday, May 5, 2022. Service arrangements are entru...

Ricky Carroll Watkins

May 10, 2022

KENLY, N.C. — Ricky Carroll Watkins, age 60, died Monday, May 9, 2022. Service arrangements are entr...

Thomas Ray Benson, Sr.

May 9, 2022

DURHAM, N.C. — Thomas Ray Benson, Sr., age 74, died Sunday, May 8, 2022. Service arrangements are en...

Harold Clifton McDonald

May 2, 2022

PRINCETON, N.C. — Harold Clifton McDonald, age 79, died Friday, April 29, 2022. Service arrangements...

Michael Wayne Baker

April 28, 2022

PIKEVILLE, N.C. — Michael Wayne Baker, age 60, died Tuesday, April 26, 2022. Service arrangements ar...

Donnahue Harrison

April 15, 2022

WILSON, N.C. — Donnahue Harrison, age 87, died Wednesday, April 13, 2022. Service arrangements are e...

Kay Boyette Moore

April 13, 2022

LUCAMA, N.C. — Kay Boyette Moore, age 68, died Tuesday, April 12, 2022. Service arrangements are ent...

Joyce Waters Newcomb

April 11, 2022

ROSEWOOD, N.C. — Joyce Waters Newcomb, age 84, died Friday, April 8, 2022. Service arrangements are ...

Local news

Powered by Nash & Pine | v4.2.4