Obituaries | Johnstonian News
The Johnstonian News
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions
Obituaries

Carolyn Louise Hales

January 18, 2022

WINSTON-SALEM, N.C. — Carolyn Louise Hales, age 84, died Thursday, January 13, 2022. Service arrange...

Terry Joe Grissom

January 17, 2022

SMITHFIELD, N.C. — Terry Joe Grissom, age 59, died Sunday, January 16, 2022. Service arrangements ar...

Katharine Lynn Busch

January 17, 2022

FOUR OAKS, N.C. — Katharine Lynn Busch, age 59, died Saturday, January 15, 2022. Service arrangement...

Elsie Langston Crawford

January 11, 2022

MOREHEAD CITY, N.C. — Elsie Langston Crawford, age 84, died Sunday, January 9, 2022. Service arrange...

Georgia Langley

January 7, 2022

PRINCETON, N.C. — Georgia Langley, age 102, died Wednesday, January 5, 2022. Service arrangements ar...

Billy Ray Sullivan

January 5, 2022

Middlesex, N.C. — Billy Ray Sullivan, 75, passed away at his home on January 4, 2022 surrounded by h...

Deborah Gail Evans

January 4, 2022

LUCAMA, N.C. — Deborah Gail Evans, age 63, died Friday, December 31, 2021. Service arrangements are ...

Noble Gentry Strickland

January 4, 2022

SMITHFIELD, N.C. — Noble Gentry Strickland, age 22, died Sunday, January 2, 2022. Service arrangemen...

Kathryn Shaw

December 30, 2021

Glenarden, Md. — Kathryn Shaw, 43 of Glenarden, MD, passed away on December 26, 2021.The funeral se...

Katie Hawley White

December 27, 2021

LUCAMA, N.C. — Katie Hawley White, age 96, died Saturday, December 25, 2021. Service arrangements ar...

Charles Lynwood Johnson

December 27, 2021

MIDDLESEX, N.C. — Charles Lynwood Johnson, age 74, died Thursday, December 23, 2021. Service arrange...

Robert Hocutt

December 23, 2021

MIDDLESEX, N.C. — Robert Hocutt, age 89, died Wednesday, December 22, 2021. Service arrangements are...

Judy Yelverton Pennington

December 21, 2021

KENLY, N.C. — Judy Yelverton Pennington, age 76, died Monday, December 20, 2021. Service arrangement...

Dwight Wade Sorrells

December 17, 2021

Pine Level, N.C. — Dwight Wade Sorrells, age 70, of Pine Level, NC passed away peacefully and went t...

John Randolph Gelina

December 9, 2021

PIKEVILLE, N.C. — John Randolph Gelina, age 78, died Wednesday, December 8, 2021. Service arrangemen...

Local news

Powered by Nash & Pine | v4.2.1