The Johnstonian News | Contact
The Johnstonian News
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Company Directory


The Johnstonian News
614 E. Market St.
Smithfield, North Carolina 27577
919-284-2295
 
Johnstonian News office hours are 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Mondays and Wednesdays and 10 a.m. to noon on Fridays.  Phone calls to the Johnstonian News' main number are forwarded to The Wilson Times before and after hours. Voice messages can be left for Johnstonian News employees by calling their direct lines. 
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151


Customer Service
Deborah Denton
Customer Service Representative
919-284-2295
ddenton@johnstoniannews.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
April Phipps
Marketing Consultant
919-424-1781
april@wakeweekly.com


Circulation
Joe Conner
Circulation Director
252-429-6928
jconner@restorationnewsmedia.com

 

Newsroom
Scott Bolejack
Editor
919-424-1776
sbolejack@johnstoniannews.com
Taylor Heeden
Staff Writer
919-740-6834
theeden@johnstoniannews.com


Administration - Restoration Newsmedia LLC
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman and CEO
252-265-7802
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
252-265-7812

Tracy McLamb                General Manager
252-265-7838
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801











Local news

Road closure this weekend in Archer Lodge

ARCHER LODGE — Drivers in northern Johnston County should be aware that Buffalo Road north of Archer...

Clayton clears way for charter high school

CLAYTON — A proposed charter high school has cleared its latest hurdle. On Sept. 7, the Clayton Town...

Powered by Nash & Pine