The Enterprise | Contact
The Enterprise
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Company Directory


The Enterprise
113 N. Ash St. 
Spring Hope, North Carolina 27882
252-265-8117
 
The Enterprise office is open by appointment.  For questions, contact The Enterprise's sister publication, The Wilson Times, or call the listed employees below on their direct lines.
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151
 

Customer Service
Lori Parrish                         Petina Garcia
Customer Service
(252) 265-7850
help@wilsontimes.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Joe Conner
Circulation Manager
252-265-7866
jconner@wilsontimes.com

 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
252-265-7813
cfriedman@restorationnewsmedia.com
Lindell J. Kay
News Editor
252-265-8117
lkay@springhopeenterprise.com
Ken Ripley
Editor and Publisher Emeritus
252-265-8117
kripley@springhopeenterprise.com


Administration - Restoration NewsMedia
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman & CEO
252-265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
252-265-7812
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com
Tracy McLamb General Manager
(252) 265-7838 tmclamb@restorationnewsmedia.com
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com


 
Local News

Nash County Sheriff's Capt. Robert Bowen, standing with his family, received a N.C. National Guard promotion Saturday from Sergeant Major to Command Sergeant Major of the 1-252 Armor Regiment.

Nash jail administrator earns National Guard promotion

From staff reports
| September 18, 2021

FAYETTEVILLE - A high ranking Nash County deputy has been promoted in his capacity as a longtime me...

Bane

Collaboration offers online student training

For The Enterprise
| September 18, 2021

The Rural Opportunity Institute in Edgecombe County has announced a new partnership with N.C. Area H...

Martini

Chiropractor celebrates 20 years in business

By Lindell J. Kay
| September 17, 2021

ROCKY MOUNT — Martini Chiropractic Center has been helping patients for 20 years. Dr. Dale Martini s...

Powered by Nash & Pine