The Enterprise | Contact
The Enterprise
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Company Directory


The Enterprise
113 N. Ash St. 
Spring Hope, North Carolina 27882
252-265-8117
 
The Enterprise office is open by appointment.  For questions, contact The Enterprise's sister publication, The Wilson Times, or call the listed employees below on their direct lines.
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151
 

Customer Service
Lori Parrish                         Petina Garcia
Customer Service
(252) 265-7850
help@wilsontimes.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Joe Conner
Circulation Manager
252-265-7866
jconner@wilsontimes.com

 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
252-265-7813
cfriedman@restorationnewsmedia.com
Lindell J. Kay
News Editor
252-265-8117
lkay@springhopeenterprise.com
Ken Ripley
Editor and Publisher Emeritus
252-265-8117
kripley@springhopeenterprise.com


Administration - Restoration NewsMedia
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman & CEO
252-265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
252-265-7812
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com
Tracy McLamb General Manager
(252) 265-7838 tmclamb@restorationnewsmedia.com
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com


 
Local News

David Griffin, father of recently reelected Spring Hope Commissioner Drew Griffin, blows leaves away from the road as part of a cleanup effort at Oak Dale Cemetery. Held this year on Nov. 20, the annual event is meant to improve maintenance of the cemetery grounds, according to organizers.

Volunteers clean Oak Dale Cemetery

November 29, 2021

STATE BUDGET

Spring Hope gets $3.7M for water, sewer

By Lindell J. Kay
| November 29, 2021

North Carolina’s new state budget includes $3.7 million for Spring Hope’s water and sewer infrastruc...

The Bailey Christmas Parade is set for Saturday along with several other area holiday events and celebrations.

Christmas cheer comes early to southern Nash

By Lindell J. Kay
| November 29, 2021

After taking a year off due to the pandemic, Christmas events are set early this year for the southe...

Powered by Nash & Pine | v4.2.0