The Enterprise | Contact
The Enterprise
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Company Directory


The Enterprise
123 N. Ash St. 
Spring Hope, North Carolina 27882
252-265-8117
 
The Enterprise office is open by appointment.  For questions, contact The Enterprise's sister publication, The Wilson Times, or call the listed employees below on their direct lines.
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151
 

Customer Service
Lori Parrish
Customer Service Representative
252-265-7850
lori@wilsontimes.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Tia Armstrong
Advertising Manager
252-265-7826
tarmstrong@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Joe Conner
Circulation Manager
252-265-7866
jconner@wilsontimes.com

 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
252-265-7813
cfriedman@restorationnewsmedia.com
Lindell J. Kay
Staff Writer
252-265-8117
lkay@springhopeenterprise.com
Ken Ripley
Editor and Publisher Emeritus
252-265-8117
kripley@springhopeenterprise.com


Administration - Restoration NewsMedia
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman & CEO
252-265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
252-265-7812
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com


 

Local News

Preservation Zebulon board members celebrate with cake, champagne and sparkling cider after the group's bid to get a portion of Zebulon approved as a historic district received another approval. In the back row from left are Season Atkinson, Marvin Howell and Tommy Massey. In the middle row from left are Ruth Moss, Patricia Roberson, MaryBeth Carpenter and Scott Carpenter. Standing in front is Taylor Gray.

Town’s opposition doesn’t stop Zebulon historic district

By Amber Revels-Stocks
| June 18, 2021

ZEBULON — The Zebulon Historic District moved closer to becoming a reality last week despite pushbac...

Elm City Forward Coalition organizer Joshua Robinson passes out literature at the Elm City Board of Commissioners meeting on Tuesday.

Residents rally around Elm City civic group

By Drew C. Wilson
| June 18, 2021

ELM CITY –– Town residents emboldened by a new civic group showed up in large numbers to voice wide-...

Mike Tolson of Mack Gay Associates addresses the Elm City Board of Commissioners on the town's water and sewer systems on Tuesday.

Sewer upgrade is key to Elm City’s future

By Drew C. Wilson
| June 18, 2021

ELM CITY –– A rehabilitation and clean-out of the sewer and storm drain system has shown real result...

Trending recipes

Powered by Nash & Pine