The Butner-Creedmoor News | Contact
The Butner-Creedmoor News
Login
SearchHelpSubscriptions

Contact Us


Call us anytime at 919-528-2393.

 

Physical address

109 S. Elm St.
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Mailing address

P.O. Box 2447 
Wilson, NC 27894

Office hours

Mondays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesdays: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Fridays: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Other times by appointment.

Subscribe to our page on Facebook: Butner-Creedmoor News
Follow us on Twitter: @ButnerCreedmoor

 

Contact us by email:

Help regarding subscriptions or accounts
help@butnercreedmoornews.com

Obituaries
obits@butnercreedmoornews.com

Classified advertising
pgarcia@wilsontimes.com

Submissions for legals
adowen@wilsontimes.com

Submissions for news, church briefs, crime reports, meeting notifications, letters to the editor and concerns
editor@butnercreedmoornews.com

Sports
amanda@butnercreedmoornews.com

To advertise
becky@wakeweekly.com

 

For individual staff members:

Keven Zepezauer, Publisher
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com

Tracy McLamb, General Manager
tmclamb@restorationnewsmedia.com

Shawn Taylor, Editor
editor@butnercreedmoornews.com
shawn@wakeweekly.com
919-424-1780

Amanda Dixon, Sports Editor
amanda@butnercreedmoornews.com

Becky Kimbrell-Norris, Advertising Account Manager
becky@wakeweekly.com

Regional Coverage

The Butner-Creedmoor News is published weekly each Thursday by Granville NewsMedia LLC. The newspaper’s coverage area includes the towns of Butner, Creedmoor and Stem, as well as Southern Granville, Northern Wake and Northern Durham counties in North Carolina, USA.

 

Professional Memberships

Granville County Chamber of Commerce
The Eastern N.C. Press Association
The North Carolina Press Association


local news

Consensus would keep all Granville high schools open

OXFORD — Although no official vote was taken, school board members seemed to agree that all three co...

Skeleton with shotgun wounds all but forgotten

LUCAMA — A skeleton found buried beneath straw in a barn nearly 50 years ago has received little att...

Sheriff: I-85 patrols led to drug trafficking charges

The Granville County Sheriff’s Office is touting a number of recent drug arrests it made while patro...

Trending recipes

Powered by Nash & Pine