Restoration NewsMedia

Wilson Arts names new board members

Six new members have joined the Wilson Arts Board of Directors for a term that began in July: Monica Davis, Blair Southerland Myers, Carrie Nobles, Maureen O’Neill, Beth Peters and Savannah Story. Board members pictured in the front row from left are Lori Theresa Hines-Jones, Carrie Nobles, Saptosa Foster, Wilson County Commissioner JoAnne Daniels, Beth Peters and Anne Joyner, president. In back are Alan Winstead, treasurer; Janet Conner-Knox; J. Michael Moore; Tony Arreola; Savannah Story; Blair Southerland Myers; Julie Conoley, secretary; Tonya Sorenson, vice president; Peter Newby, immediate past president; and Wilson City Councilman Tom Fyle. Not pictured are Monica Davis, Michele Inscoe, Maureen O’Neill and Navi Pooni. Contributed photo